Balancing Act

My new job, won’t be as flexible as my current one. No more gym at lunch, no matter how up to date I am. I’m guessing here. But it is super old school, I think. But I am going to need to much more organised and selective in what I do and when I do it.

I want to include, running, yoga and swimming. Along with what my trainer gives me. But I also want to be more social than I normally would be during these cooler months. And my eating needs to be pulled in, serious.

I have the time, I can make it happen.

One response to “Balancing Act

  1. You can do it!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

